2017–2018 Term dates

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half term: 23 October – 27 October

Inset Day

Friday 1 September

Spring Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term: 12 February – 16 February

Inset Days

Wednesday 3, Thursday 4 and Friday 5 January
Thursday 29 March

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018
Half term: 28 May – 1 June

 

2018 – 2019 Term dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018
Half term: 22nd October 2018 – 26th October 2018

Inset Day
Tues 4th September

Spring Term

Friday 4th January 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019
Half term: 18th February 2019 – 22nd February 2019

Inset Day
Friday 4th January 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019
Half term: 27th May 2019 – 31st May 2019

Inset Days:
Monday 22nd, Tuesday 23rd and Wednesday 24th July 2019