Skip to content ↓

2023 – 2024
TERM DATES

Autumn Term

 Monday 4th September 2023 – Wednesday 20th December 2023

Half term
23rd October 2023 – 27th October 2023

Inset Days
Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2023

Friday 20th October 2023

 

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024

Half term
19th February 2024 – 23rd February 2024

 

Summer Term

Monday 15th April 2024 – Tuesday 23rd July 2024

May Bank Holiday, 6th May

Half Term
27th May 2023 – 31st May 2024

Inset Days
Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

2024 - 2025
Term Dates


Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2024 - Friday 20th December 2024

Half Term
28th October 2024 - 1st November 2024

Inset Days
Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Friday 25th October 2024

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2025 - Friday 4th April 2025

Half Term
17th February 2025 - 21st February 2025

Summer Term

Half Term
17th February 2025 - 21st February 2025

Tuesday 22nd April 2025 - Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Half Term
26th May - 30th May & Bank Holiday 5th May 2025

Inset Days
Monday 21st & Tuesday 22nd July 2025